Update logs archive

2/26/22:

Welp, I made a cool website, this part of the site is just a test, but I might as well use it; Sorry for the lack of videos recently, i've been pretty busy with school, and with the big "exams" coming up, it'll become quite a challenge to balance everything at once, but i'll try to figure something out.. Another thing youtube-related, I think I might be burnt out, yeah, I like making videos, but I kinda want to experiment more with making videos, i'll still try to try to make "funny" videos, but in the meantime, i'll be in my closet experimenting!! thanks for reading, i'll try to update this sometimes
-ItsAnthony


3/1/22

Hello again, i'm trying to clean up the code in the site a bit, so I made a sub-page for older logs, I don't want this site to be TOO crowded. I'm trying my hand at editing again, very slowly though, I don't have that much stuff to talk about this time, just want to update consistantly thanks.
-ItsAnthony


5/6/22

Hi, I'm trying to update the site more, but I really can't find time to do so, nor write an update.
-ItsAnthony


8/15/22

I did some revamping on the site!, Of course, I'm still working on making it the best it can be though. I'm still working on the "new videos", they're coming along fine, but I still need some more time before I can get them out and published. My summer vacation is coming to a close, so you'll have to wait a bit longer to see what I'm working on... Thanks for reading.
-ItsAnthony


11/26/22:

We meet again, been a while, hasn't it?

Today's actually a milestone for me, my first "Real Video" was uploaded today.

It's not perfect or anything, but I'm pretty proud of it.

But that's not the end of it, I have another video planned for December, also Sonic related.

Sorry for the long wait, but I really want to get videos out on a consistant schedule now.

Thank you for reading...

-ItsAnthony


12/24/22:

Merry Christmas (eve)!

This is just a quick little end-of-the-year-update,

Video production has been going smooth, but I've been pretty busy for the last month, so I haven't really had that much time to work on it.

My new estimate for a new upload is in January, hopefully that isn't wrong!

My friends have also been giving me some feedback, so right now my focus is on improving the quality of videos,

I'm also considering switching from Premiere Pro to Vegas, just a thought though.

I really have nothing else to update on, so I'll just leave it here.

Thanks for reading...

-ItsAnthony


1/19/23

Happy 2023.

The next video is currently being scripted right now,

I want to get the video out sometime this week or next week, sorry for the wait.

There's really nothing to announce right now, I just wanted to update for January

I'll update again after the video is out, please watch out for that.

-ItsAnthony


2/17/23:

Hello, sorry for the lack of updates recently,

There hasn't been much to update on recently, I uploaded a new video, and that's really it.

My plan for the next video hasn't been decided yet, so I'm gonna take a quick breather, and get back to brainstorming.

I have a few ideas, but I'm not sure if I'm capable of doing them, or if it's just not the right time yet...

I'll figure something out eventually though, there's a million things I could talk about, I'm probably not thinking hard enough.

I want to get another video out possibly by next month, hell, maybe even this month, I'm still trying to figure out a good upload schedule for this stuff.

That's all, Thanks for reading the monthly update

-ItsAnthony


3/5/23:

What's up?

I've been brainstorming for video ideas for the past week now, nothing really came to me,

Well actually, that's not very true, I have a couple ideas.

I was gonna do a video discussing "Educational" Sonic Games or whatever, but I want to do something that nobody

would really care/talk about, like some obscure games or something...

I would specifically talk about something on the Dreamcast, since I feel like that's something that would fit my

video-style, I'll figure it out...

There probably won't be a video until next month, but I intend on improving video-length, so maybe even longer...?

That's really all I have to talk about this month, I'll try to update soon...

Thanks for reading.


4/7/23

Hello,

I've been grinding away at the current video I've been working on,

It's a bit longer than the others, and I'm feeling pretty good

about it.

I'm about halfway through editing, so don't expect the video to

be out until maybe around Saturday-Sunday possibly...

I'm also planning on adding subtitles to the videos to make

them more accessible to the wider public, only in English, however.

I also plan on taking a summer job, so I'll be able to make money for

more "bigger projects" I've been thinking about doing.

That's all, thanks for reading...

-ItsAnthony